Meet our Team

Bob Schiff

Founder & CEO

Jerry Chan

Chief Information Security Officer

Mike Miracle

Board of Advisors

Carl Eyler

Board of Advisors

Scott Schober

Board of Advisors

Ed Moyle

Board of Advisors

Chris Anderson

Board of Advisors

Roy Bloomberg

Board of Advisors

Lou Igaravidz

V.P. Midwestern Division

Richard Freiberg

Director of Sales

Alex Hill

Director of Marketing

Amy  Katz

Research Analyst

Elizabeth Simson

Research  Analyst 

Jim Roberts

Special Projects

Barry Morris

Vice President

Marc Katz

V.P. Western Division

Anthony Lippman

Cyber Analyst 

Emily Lisner

Special Projects

Brett Patterson

Video Production

Special Sales Projects

Eddie Lippman

Intern-Special Projects

Contact Information: | Phone: 917-740-7649 | @cyberlitica 


©2018-2021 Cyberlitica Inc.-All Rights Reserved